Reviews

Walter's Foreign Car Svc, Saint Louis MO and Clayton MO, 63144 and 63105, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Walter's Foreign Car Svc in Saint Louis and Clayton! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Saint Louis and Clayton, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Walter's Foreign Car Svc have been honored to serve Saint Louis and Clayton for the past 59 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Saint Louis and Clayton, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Walter's Foreign Car Svc today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Saint Louis and Clayton. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 176 :: Average Rating: 92.00% last 6 months

5 star rating
Jose P. from Saint Louis, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich B. from Webster Groves, MO, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clint H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and good communication"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Clint."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike W. reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust this place."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks again, enjoy your new car & hope to see you all again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Ballwin, MO, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, great technicians. Very happy with professionalism."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda J. from Crestwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Walter's to friends of mine because they are nice guys and they ARE HONEST.
They won't rip you off."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee M. from Brentwood, MO reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We have been happy with their service for over 40 years"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks, The Martin family have been great customers as long as I can remember."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff K. from Ballwin, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I received my vehicle yesterday. So far I am totally happy with the repair and will make Walter's my go to shop for future repairs and maintenance for my M-B vehicle."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the vote of confidence."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Ballwin, MO, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, great mechanics do excellent reults"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Jim"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger L. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Responsive, intelligent, knowledgeable, and willing to service the car in the quickest time at a more than reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don E. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great service, good value"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank D M. from Lake Saint Louis, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality of work. Would recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. from Webster Groves, MO, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have had my 68 beetle fixed by Walters for the last 5 yrs plus. It is not a daily driver but they always have it fixed quickly even when parts need to be ordered. Thanks again for another great service job."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks Mike, keep her trucking along"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paula B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristina G. reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's is the only other shop (aside from the MB dealership) that works on a 2000 year model. They kept me informed through the whole process and alerted me to changes. The price for my repairs was beyond reasonable."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul P. from Olivette, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From the initial call and drop-off, to daily telephone updates and final pick-up, Ray was very professional and helpful. Beyond that, very personable. He took time to listen to my issues initially, without rushing me, and explained all work again upon completion. Also, rather than up-sell parts and services, he advised when I might try something myself instead. That really impressed me."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Paul, I hope all goes well with the van a/c"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neal G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair and reasonable. Quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul H. from Webster Groves, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go see these guys if you want honest repairs and problems fixed right the first time."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Paul i hope the BMW is doing well"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David B. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ray's explanations were helpful and his caution at trying parts on an unclear problem assured me he was not looking to up sell. The service was timely and the cost was reasonable. I'll be back for any future problems."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you, for positive feedback"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don E. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Honest. Good value."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
W. S. from Webster Groves, MO, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Walter's to my friends needing repair work. I have been using Walter's since 1984."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. from Crestwood, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always does good work. Prices are fair and reasonable. Explains everything well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil M. from Washington, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super nice people. Reasonable prices. Straight shooters. Solid work done quick. Communication was great, I got emails and phone calls about the estimate and when my car was ready. This is my new go to shop."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You for the kind words. Hope to see you again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
April W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff. Quick repair."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bj reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied customer. Have an unusual foreign car and they are great. Originally went to a them for a third opinion after having been told I needed a new engine in my old dear sports car. They felt I didn't need a new engine - did some repair and I have driven the car ever since and continue to have it serviced at Walter's. Been going there for over 5 years."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You BJ, see you again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Claire W. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Ray & the team always explain things clearly and provide solutions at a reasonable price"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"We are glad to have won your business"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve G. from Crestwod, MO, whose REDHAWK was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's does a fantastic work and , I feel, does it for a very reasonable price. I have had nothing but a great experience with them."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks again Steve, have a good biking season. Ray"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good experience. They identify problems by asking specific questions, then they get after the solution(s). They take the time in asking questions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol P. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They took the time to figure out what exactly was wrong with the car and took great lengths to fix it correctly and completely. You don't see that type of dedication that much any more. I will return again if something else goes wrong. I feel as though I can trust your shop and I thank you for your expertise."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the glowing review, we hope to be of service down the road. Ray"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Mark J. T. from Ballwin, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol G. reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's Foreign Car Service does a great job! I'm very happy with their work and find them to be extremely honest. I would highly recommend them for your service needs. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William B. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable, honest, high quality and prompt. Highly recommended!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest. Reasonable prices."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
K O. reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, careful, service-oriented. My 2004 car is in great shape, thanks to their continued maintenance."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Kathy, you have been a valued customer for 30 plus years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Catherine W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in after previously taking it to a Nissan dealer to diagnose a flashing airbag light. The service I received at Walter's was amazing; they were responsive, asked questions about the vehicle, repaired the car quickly, and the estimate I received from Walter's was less than half what the dealer wanted. Very glad I got a second opinion, and appreciative of the service and care Walter's gives to their customers. Next time, I know where to go first!"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the nice comments, we hop to see you next time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick E. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the explanation of what needed to be done and why."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph S. from High Ridge, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed what was broken properly & no push to perform unnecessary work"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee M. from Brentwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional service, easy to work with, quite accomodating"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron K. from Richmond Heights, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were very prompt. Gave me the information concerning the needed repairs and didn't try to over sell me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neal reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and thorough! Definitely trust them to fix whatever is wrong."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks again Neal. You have been a valued customer for many years. Ray"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sara S. from Shreveport, LA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me with great respect, explained everything so I could understand.
Service was great. Very kind. Repaired my car very quickly for me and did a beautiful job."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for your positive comments, we hop eto be of service to you in the future. Ray"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve V. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and so is their customer service--first expect to be fully informed about what needs to be done, why, and how much it will cost; then look forward to driving your properly repaired vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachel reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I believe they are honest with what needs to be done and stand behind it. As a female, that is so important. And they will do it promptly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert E. from Woodson Terrace, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, number one. Great service. Ray's clear explanations of mechanical problems. Consistency of good work for over a doze years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda J. from Crestwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I did refer a friend, Debbe Palazzolo a couple months back. I think they are very honest and reasonable. She was pleased with Walter's also."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Mark V. from Kirkwood, MO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work good, labor cost higher than anticipated."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Somewhat satisfied? Really? Labor rates are established by book time, times hourly scale. This is exactly what you paid, plus you furnished your own parts which very few shops will allow."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cam H. from Saint Louis, MO, whose smart was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are professionals; kind, courteous, and informative."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marqus J. T. from Ballwin, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service advisor was helpful and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty N. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgable, honest, and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stewart M. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and honest pricing. Absolutely recommend Walter's to anyone. I own a service related business and Walter's is top notch in my book."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the nice testimonial."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beth C. from Kirkwood, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that it felt like a very honest, to the point business. I trusted what the staff told me needed to be done and that it would get done in an effective and timely manner."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the positive post"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donald G. from Frontenac, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Use their services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harry B. from Brentwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating, I was heading out of town and Ray was able get me in for a 3hr job the next day. The repair solved a real concerned I had, very happy with work."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks for the vote of confidence, hope to see you next time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don E. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, fair pricing"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Don, Its a pleasure to have good loyal repeat customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adrian W. from University City, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do honest work and are very capable."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the positive feedback"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kenneth reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with theirs service and the quality of their work. I've had my car in twice now. They are very thorough and let me know of any problems they find before fixing them. They also let me know when they don't find any problems."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the positive testimonial, we hope to see you again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy O. reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can always trust that your work will be done competently and quickly. They go out of their way to expedite your car's work, and they alert you to potential problems down the line. I always prefer to wait for an appointment there than to take my car to another shop."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Yes you were so patient to wait for service when we were on break. I think you have been a loyal customer for over 30 years & we appreciate the nice review. Thanks again, Ray"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. from Affton, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherron W. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Execellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nate F. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Walter's to anyone who asked based on their quality of work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and courteyous service. Fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie S. from St Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and customer service - highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick M. reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are up front, honest, friendly and respectful. They even listen to you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy O. reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Walters provides dependable, quality service - important for me with a 12-year old car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harry B. from Brentwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased, they seemed very thorough in they analysis and explained the problem and their intended fix."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paula M. from Brentwood, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Walter's whenever the subject comes up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"With only one exception, always completely satisfied with the work and customer service in more than 15 years as a customer."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"John is the one exception when the car has issues out of town, or was it something else?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan E F. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, very personable, very accommodating, very reliable. These guys do excellent work."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You for the positive comments & hope to have a good relationship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darryl M. from Wildwood, MO, whose Saab was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service, friendly environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean M. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, knowledgeable, not about selling unnecessary services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan E F. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, clear communication. Very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kimberly reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"professional and very quick
They explained everything to me in ways I can understand."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernard F. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good, reliable car care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry W. reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca M. from Clayton, MO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's Foreign Car Service does very nice work. They are honest, fair and reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great quality, fair pricing. prompt customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki H. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Walters is a company you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee M. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service for over 40 years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee B. , whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & very knowledgeable, true experts; on top of this Ray worked my car in the same day!! Thank you Ray & Jim. Running great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sara R. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they get to know you and your car. Give you options when needed for repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve G. from Crestwod, MO, whose REDHAWK was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Walter's Foreign Car Service is the best. They really know what they are doing and they are friendly and easy to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Skip S. from Imperial, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
David L. Rozeboom, D. C. reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They work at getting you to understand what happened with your car and what needs to be done. Ray insists on using quality parts, which costs a little more but last a lot longer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, and helps you understand the problems and what they've found. They actually look at the car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda H. reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutey recommend Walters Foreign Car Service. They have always been honest and fair priced with my car repairs. I really appreciate that they try their best to get your repairs complete on the same day if possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have always received excellent service from Ray, Chris, and their crew & would have no problem recommendding Walters Foreign Car Services!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great quality and reliability"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lucy D. reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, courteous and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Kirkwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy folks who know what they are dping"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gina K. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They're very professional and easy to talk to. They assess the issue and then call you to discuss what is wrong, how they plan to fix it and how much it will cost before actually doing it. They're extremely affordable compared to a lot of places that have worked on my car, especially being foreign cars. I just moved here to St. Louis and I'm glad I now have a mechanic that I can rely on while living here."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You for the glowing review, we hope to serve your car needs again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chrissie reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They always are quick to diagnose the problem and are very good at keeping us informed on the progress of work. They always get the problem solved the first time and take the time to explain what was wrong and how they fixed it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanette P. from Maplewood, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High marks for communicating with customer. Appreciated the phone calls to clarify what I wanted you to do with car, and also follow up with action plan for car."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the nice comments"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Morgan J. , whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was refereed to Walter’s Foreign Cars about 7 years ago when I was having problems with my VW Jetta at another shop. I supplied Walter’s with the invoices from the other shop and they basically said I was getting robbed. Since then I have used Walters for my Infiniti and they have done a great job and are very fair on price. I would recommend Walter’s to everyone in St. Louis with a foreign car."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you very much"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David L. Rozeboom, D. C., B. A., C. C., D. I. C. S. reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and competent."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"THANK YOU"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Watasha L. from Saint Louis, MO, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated with respect. The service was timely and the prices are fair. The shop is clean and the staff is professional. It doesn't get any better than that. It was a very positive experience. I highly recommend Walter's for anyone looking for an honest auto care professional!"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You for the glowing review"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom G. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, fair prices and knowledgable staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernard F. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable. They don't try to sell services or products that aren't needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas J P. from Brentwood, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, exemplary, and very customer focused. I know my car is in capable hands. The service is always friendly and respectful."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You for the over whelming review"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve W. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work every time I've brought my vehicle in. I feel that I can go to the shop and get an honest appraisal of work that is actually NEEDED to be done. And the fact that Walter's Foreign Car's service charges are much lower than my dealer's is an added plus."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank You for the thoughtful comments"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine C. from Kirkwood, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Walters to all my friends that own foreign cars. Like some other shops, they did not try to sell me a bunch of repairs that weren't needed at this time. The price they quoted me for the repairs was very close to the quote and the car was done when promised."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Your positive input is appreciated"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura P. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent. Charges in line with services. Professional and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, repairs are always done right the first time at an affordable price and I trust their recommendations on additional work they identify as needed."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"We thank you for the loyalty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather E. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found them very efficient, prompt, courteous and they effectively repaired my vehicle in a quick amount of time. I was very please with the experience."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ronald K. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, knowledgable service at a much lower price than the Porsche Dealer"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the positive comment, we hope to see you again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David T. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"yes great job thanks so much"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie S. from St Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - great work and customer service outstanding. I have been taking my cars to Walters for more than 20 years..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neil reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've experienced nothing but honest, quality, and prompt service for the last 4 years from Ray and his staff. I always recommend Walter's when I hear anyone looking for auto service."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for the positive comments"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neal G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Honest. Performs only the work that needs to be done. Let's you know if other things need to be done in the future. Always dependable. Great place!"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"It has been a pleasure to deal with you over the years. Thanks again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great with import cars, and very easy/friendly to work with."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thanks again"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Creve Coeur, MO, whose PORSCHE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable, honest and complete the job as they say."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally M. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!! Great service, honesty and reasonable prices."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Your comments are appreciated"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Dick D. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"quality of work is good but this time when I picked up the car there was grease on the passenger seat and the seats are white"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"IM terribly sorry, if you could stop by, i would be happy to take take of it. Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, thorough and courteous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was incredibly impressed. Pricing service in speed were amazing. Would recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service was quick and affordable as well as thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John P. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work quickly performed at reasonable prices!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim M. from Kirkwood, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's is by far the best shop I have ever been to. Ray is always a pleasure to talk to, explaining everything in detail and answering any questions without hesitation. The technicians are obviously highly trained and leave no detail unattended. I would not trust anyone else with my vehicle. Prices are fair and the customer service is top notch! I recommend Walter's to anyone and everyone who has a foreign car!"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you for your kind comments, its fair, honest customers like your self that makes WFCS hum along."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee M. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"can't be beat been with them 45 years"
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Lee & Paula, you are some of longest standing customers WFCS has. Thank you for your loyalty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane S. , whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best...................."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh L. reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert E. from Woodson Terrace, MO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's is a place that can be trusted. Excellent sevice, fair prices. Problems are thoroughly discussed and then resolved. It's an HONEST business. Best shop I've ever found."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris T. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Good shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura B. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think the quality of work, & the customer service, are very good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robyn L. reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service was great. However, I believe intense work has to be done before I can speak of the quality of work. I got an oil change, and a seat fixed. When I have some major work done, of which I intend, I will comment on the quality of work, after a period of time. For now the quality of service is about what I expect."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. from Webster Groves, MO, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Affordable and honest service and done when promised."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think that the advice and customer service is excellent. My car is running well as a result of good maintenance and mechanics, especially on a European model car. Many other places do NOT know how to properly maintenance the car, nor do they have the proper tools."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Mike M. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Stay away."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Customer called about items on ticket which i explained. He also stated inside was dirty & tow hook was left out. I offered to clean up missed smudges & secure toe hook. There was no complaint about quality of repairs, I did apologize, but still dont understand this post."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carmen C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The people are wonderful and so is the services and repairs are very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sondra H. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work at fair price. Get you in when you need appointment"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce K. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa L. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. The dealer would have charged me thousands of dollars for what I had done at Walter's for hundreds and the workmanship was superior. Their customer service was second-to-none. I would recommend Walter's Foreign Car to anyone."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"Thank you Melissa, hope to see you in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. from Crestwood, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service is on time and personnel are trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob M. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was excellent. In addition to brake service, Walter's diagnosed and fixed the engine noise that I have dealt with for almost a year following our visit to another shop that could not fix the problem. Customer service was fine. I was able to pay with a credit card over the phone and pick up my locked vehicle from Walter's parking lot after hours."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark G. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's does excellent work at a fraction of the cost compared to a dealer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki H. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommend someone to Walter's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. from Webster Groves, MO, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at reasonable price. Fixed what needed to be fixed and did not try to sell me other services or things the vehicle didn't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clark S. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly employees! Diagnosis & repair was correct the first time. Even had suggestions for my next vehicle. Very satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Creve Coeur, MO, whose PORSCHE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A person can wait for service and staff is attentive. I feel assured work was done and my car is safe to drive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dierdre K. , whose PORSCHE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I can't recommend Walter's enough. The people are friendly and I never have to worry that the work isn't done correctly. When I recently bought a used Porsche Boxster, I refused to take it anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ray is a rare combination of skilled and trustworthy. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Steephanie B. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Not sure at this time. My car is not starting the very same day I brought it home. Completely dead battery. And when it was started the temperature gauge did not function."
Ray Muench
Ray Muench:
"VEHICLE HAD BATTERY LIGHT APPEAR AFTER ENGINE & OIL LEAK ISSUES. WE THOUGHT MOISTURE FROM STEAM CLEANING WOULD GO AWAY, HOWEVER ENGINE POOPED OUT ON THE WAY HOME. WE PICKED UP VEHICLE AT CUSTOMERS HOME THE FOLLOWING DAY & REPLACED ALTERNATOR. CUSTOMER ONLY PAYED FOR PART. HOPE SHES HAPPY & ALL IS WELL."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neal J. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair, honest, professional, high quality, reasonaable, trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. The people are very knowledgeable. A little pricey but the work is very good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jesse E. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the truth: That Walter's seems to care for your car probably better than you do, and has the skills, tools and experience to keep it on the road better than you can!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mabel P. from Creve Coeur, MO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a regular customer at WFCS since 1959, Original owner Walter Muench and now his son Ray are men of unquestionable character and people in whom I can place trust in caring for my automobiles. I have always found this firm to provide service of the highest quality and to give me reliable advice."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with great explanation of the issue."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vallee W. , whose Saab was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair price and quality service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Brentwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and dependable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce F. , whose PORSCHE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop to anyone. I am still amazed you could get me in and out so quickly in an emergency situation. I can not thank you or praise all of you enough. Great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John W. reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andy S. from Saint Louis, MO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean M. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, don't sell you what you don't need, knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place of business and recommend them to visit for great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy O. reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great. On a scale of 1-10, it's a 10. Honest people who really care about your car giving you safe and efficient work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair, honest, stand behind their work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda J. from Crestwood, MO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very accomodating when you call for an appointment and I believe them to be a very reputable place to have work done on your foreign car,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katie W. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's mechanics are knowledgable and really good at explaining more complicated repairs. Friendly expert service, quick turnaround and excellent workmanship. I've had VWs for 20 years and Walter's guys are the best mechanics in town!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve G. reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Walter's did an excellent job on my vehicle at a very reasonable price, thank you Walter's Foreign Car Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad A. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They have wonderful service. They don't pressure you into additional services. They are fast and efficient. I recommend them to anyone with a foreign car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally M. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!! They do an excellent job, at a fair price, and are as honest as the day is long. My dad had an auto repair shop, so I am very, very picky."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and honest appraisel of the problem"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael F. from University City, MO, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work is excellent. Repairs and routine maintenance are carried out promptly. It is a pleasure to recommend Walters most strongly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anthony H. , whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They were honest, helpful, and went the extra mile when I asked them too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Centralia, IL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the guys are nice and that they do quality work on the car as well as quality advisements on what needs to be repaired in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J. S. from Centralia, IL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are honest and reliable. That is what is important to me. Quality work, prices, and friendly service is important."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"From past experience I trust Walter's to perform the repairs needed in a timely manner. Excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vincent L. from Brentwood, MO, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ray and the guys have always provided outstanding customer service and quality care for my vintage Mercedes. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ann R. from Webster Groves, MO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We've been bringing our cars to Walter's for almost 40 years. During that time, we've owned a Mazda, an Audi, a Toyota, a Honda, two Acuras, two Subarus, and several VW's. Walter's has done a great job of keeping each of these cars in top running condition. We trust them to suggest needed repairs, to perform the work right the first time, and to charge competitive rates. Overall, they're just great people to do business with. Every once in awhile, we've thought of buying an American-made car, but when we remember that we couldn't use Walter's for service, we change our mind!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don E. , whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Honest. Reasonable pricing. Knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan S. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was performed quickly and efficiently. Ray and the guys did a great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop